rblHeader.gif

Weekly Events

  • Mon: Whist    Tue: Pool            Wed: Bingo   Thu:     
  • Fri: Darts        Sat: Live Music   Sun: Just Relax ! 
  • Bank Holiday Mondays: Our famous Barbecues !

 

SEPTEMBER 2018

Sat 1st  Sept            The Night Shift

Sat 8th Sept             The Wannabe Shadows

Sat 15th Sept           The Nightshades

Sat 22nd Sept           Robert Knight

Sun 23rdSept            Club Quiz Night 

Sat 29th Sept            Spinning Wheel


OCTOBER 2018

Sat 6th Oct              John King (Elvis)

Sat 13th Oct             Ricky Fontayne

Sat 20thOct             The Persuaders

Sun 21st Oct            Bowls Club Quiz Night

Sat 27thOct             Susie Rospo & Keif Taylor

Sun 28th Oct            Halloween Junior Disco  (6 - 8:30 pm)


NOVEMBER 2018

Sat 3rd Nov             Julie Jive & The Big Shots
Sat 10th Nov           The Jukebox Junkies
Sun 11th Nov          Remembrance Parade at St. Nicholas Church
Sun 11th Nov          Poppy Draw at 2pm
Sat 17th Nov           Flashbax
Sat 24th Nov           Chris Coleman
Thur 29th Nov         RBL Club AGM

DECEMBER 2018

Sat 1st Dec             Let’s Rock ‘n’ Roll
Wed 5th Dec           Christmas Bingo
Sat 8th Dec             Rich Clifford & The Young Once
Mon 10th Dec         Christmas Festive Concert
Sat 15th Dec           Da Management
Sun 16th Dec          Christmas Draw (2pm)
Thur 20th Dec         Christmas Junior Disco
Sat 22nd Dec          Electric Bill
Sat 29th Dec           No entertainment
Mon 31st Dec          New Year’s Eve with ‘The Wannabe Shadows’

                                 (Tickets available in early December)