rblHeader.gif

Weekly Events

  • Mon: Whist    Tue: Pool            Wed: Bingo   Thu:     
  • Fri: Darts        Sat: Live Music   Sun: Just Relax ! 
  • Bank Holiday Mondays: Our famous Barbecues !

 

Entertainment & Events Schedule
* indicates that non-members are welcome with Free entry  (Normal guest fee is £2)    Please note that this information may be subject to change at short notice due to band cancellations, illness or bad weather.

May 2018

Sat 5th May              The Jukebox Junkies

Mon 7th May              May Day Bank Holiday BBQ  (From 1:30 pm)

Sat 12th May             Robert Knight

Sat 19th May             Easy Feelin'

Sat 26th May             Ian Jordan

Mon 28th May            Spring Bank Holiday BBQ  (From 1:30 pm)

June
2018

Sat 2nd June              The Wannabe Shadows

Sat 9th June              Susie Rospo & Keif Taylor

Sat 16th June            Ricky Fontayne

Sat 23rd June            The Nightshift

Sun 24th June            Quiz Night @ 8pm

Sat 30th June            Terry Batt

July 2018

Sat 7th July               Let's Rock 'n' Roll

Sat 14th July             The Persuaders

Sat 21st July              Da Management

Thurs 26th July          Junior Summer Disco (7-9:30 pm)

Sat 28th July              Chris Coleman

August 2018

Sat 4th  Aug              Julie Jive & the Big Shots

Sat 11th Aug              Rich Clifford & the Young Once

Sat 18th Aug              Easy Feelin'

Thurs 23rd Aug          Junior Summer Disco (7-9:30 pm)

Fri 24th Aug               Keith Campan Memorial Darts Competition

Sat 25th Aug              Flashbax

Mon 27th Aug            August Bank Holiday BBQ  (From 1:30 pm)