Weekly Events

  • Mon: Closed (Except Bank Holiday Mondays)
  • Tue: Pool
  • Wed: Bingo
  • Thur:
  • Fri: Darts
  • Sat: Live Music
  • Sun: Just Relax!
  • Bank Holiday Mondays: Our famous BBQs

Entertainment:

July
Sat 6th July –  The White Guitar Duo
Sat 13th July –  Word of Mouth
Sat 20th July –  Raffles
Thur 25th July –  Summer Junior Disco 1
Sat 27th July –  Da Management

Aug
Sat 3rd Aug –  The Poachers
Sun 4th Aug –  Bowls Club Quiz Night
Sat 10th Aug –  Ricky Fontayne
Sat 17th Aug –  The Persuaders
Sun 18th Aug –  Club Quiz Night
Thur 22nd Aug –  Summer Junior Disco 2
Sat 24th Aug –  Accolade
Mon 26th Aug –  August Bank Holiday BBQ
Sat 31st Aug –  The Young Once

September
Sat 7th Sept –  Frankie Rockin’ Smith
Sat 14th Sept –  Julie Jive & The Big Shots
Sat 21st Sept –  Living the Dream
Sat 28th Sept –  Under Cover

 

Our function area and meeting room are available to hire on certain days and times.
Please contact us for further information